dogstill.blogg.se

Closer song nine inch nails
Closer song nine inch nails










I'm about Trent's age, so I recall the general outrage over this song by feminists and Christian groups alike when it was released in 1993 or 94'.

closer song nine inch nails

  • Doug from Buffalo, NyThere's a lot of projection going on here.
  • Alex from TexasI remember hearing that the song is about how injected drugs "f-k you like an animal", "f-k you from the inside" and "bring you closer to God".
  • Lisa from Patchogue, NyJosh (Hell,LA) and Robyn (Croyden, PA) - SPOT ON! I could not have said it better myself.
  • Bert from AntwerpIf you want to know more about the art references art references, you can find a lot of stuff on this site.
  • Your thoughts inside your own head can be the loneliest, most destructive hell you can live through
  • Anon from UkThis song is about self hatred! You are your own worst enemy! Many become obsessed in their own mind about themselves.
  • closer song nine inch nails

    And on top of that it sounds like a rapist sing a song with the monkey on the cross this is just nasty you can't do any better than that stay at home. What you say and what you do will come back to you. Cheyenne from UsaUntil I saw the video and all of the lyrics to beat I thought was a really good song and the guy's voice but when I saw the video of the monkey on a crucifix and they claim the ASPCA was there making sure the terrified monkey was not harmed this is pathetic of the music industry who let them get away with this now I'm never listen to the song again there's too many good ones out there I want even listen to nine inch nails ever again.It is annoying to hear "I want to _ you like an animal". Chad Wichterman from Rostraver Township, PaThe clean version should be "I want to do you like an animal" or "I want to screw you like an animal.












    Closer song nine inch nails